Soccsksargen | Region XII


Soccsksargen is an administrative region of the Philippines. It is also known as Region XII. The regional center is Koronadal.

There are four provinces and 1 city. They are South Cotabato, Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Sarangani and General Santos.

Mindanao River is in the region. It empties into the Illana Bay of the larger Moro Gulf.