Caraga | Region XIII

About the Caraga

Caraga is an administrative region in the Philippines. It is also known as Region XIII. It is on the northeastern part of the island of Mindanao. Butuan is the regional administrative center.

There are five provinces: Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Islands, Surigao del Norte, and Surigao del Sur.